Christmas and New Year 2021

Christmas Party Nights

Make it a party to remember

Celebrate in style with your family, friends & colleagues this festive season at one of our exclusive or shared Christmas Party Nights.

For more information, please download our festive brochure, or make an enquiry using the form below.

Early Bird Discount
Book your tickets before Thursday 30th September 2021 to receive a 10% discount off the published ticket price per person!

10% discount only applies to bookings which are made directly through Oakley Hall Hotel.

Shared and exclusive Christmas party nights

Spectacular Christmas decorations & state of the art lighting

Festive cocktail on arrival at 7pm

Delicious four-course Christmas dinner with coffee

Photo booth including prints & props and an interactive Selfie Wizard

Dancing until 1am with our fantastic DJ

Special Christmas touches on your table

Free car parking

Free cloakroom

Full event management

Onsite security

Package inclusions vary on Sunday, Monday , Tuesday & January Party Nights. Please see below for availability, prices and package variations. Minimum booking number of 6 guests apply for shared party nights. Preorders required. All prices include VAT.

All dishes can be adapted to suit guests with special dietary requirements if pre-ordered. 

 

 

Available from Friday 19th Nov - Tuesday 30th Nov

Friday 19th Nov | £54.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 150

Sunday 21st Nov | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese + ends at midnight
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 80

Tuesday 23rd Nov | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 80

Thursday 25th Nov | £57.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 150

Saturday 27th Nov | £57.00pp

Exclusive or shared bookings
Shared minimum booking : 6
Exclusive minimum booking : 250

Monday 29th Nov | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 80

Saturday 20th Nov | £54.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 150

Monday 22nd Nov | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 80

Wednesday 24th Nov | £50.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 150

Friday 26th Nov | £57.00pp

SOLD OUT

Exclusive or shared bookings
Shared minimum booking : 6
Exclusive minimum booking : 250

Sunday 28th Nov | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese + ends at midnight
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 80

Tuesday 30th Nov | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking : 80

Available from Wednesday 1st Dec - Thursday 23rd Dec

Wednesday 1st Dec | £50.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 150

Friday 3rd Dec | £67.00pp

Shared bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 6

Sunday 5th Dec | £37.00pp

SOLD OUT

No arrival drink, photo booth or cheese + ends at midnight
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 80

Tuesday 7th Dec | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 80

Thursday 9th | £57.00pp

SOLD OUT

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 200

Saturday 11th Dec | £67.00pp

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Shared bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 6

Monday 13th Dec | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 80

Wednesday 15th Dec | £50.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 150

Friday 17th Dec | £64.00pp

Shared bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 6

Sunday 19th Dec | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese + ends at midnight
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 80

Tuesday 21st Dec | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 80

Thursday 23rd Dec | £57.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 150

Thursday 2nd Dec | £57.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 150

Saturday 4th Dec | £67.00pp

Shared bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 6

Monday 6th Dec | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 80

Wednesday 8th Dec | £50.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 150

Friday 10th Dec | £67.00pp

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Shared bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 6

Sunday 12th Dec | £37.00pp

No arrival drink, photo booth or cheese + ends at midnight
Shared bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 6

Tuesday 14th Dec | £40.00pp

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 80

Thursday 16th Dec | £57.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum exclusive booking numbers: 200

Saturday 18th Dec | £64.00pp

Shared bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 6

Monday 20th Dec | £40.00pp

SOLD OUT

No photo booth or cheese
Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 80

Wednesday 22nd Dec | £50.00pp

Exclusive bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 150

Available from Sunday 2nd Jan - Sunday 9th Jan

January Party Night Package includes: private function space, arrival house cocktail, three course dinner & coffee, live DJ and complimentary car park & cloakroom

Exclusive Party Nights in January are held either in the Garden Suite (minimum number of 50 guests) or in the Garden Pavilion (minimum number of 70 guests)

Sunday 2nd Jan | £45.00

Jan party night package
Exclusive bookings only

Tuesday 4th Jan | £45.00

Jan party night package
Exclusive bookings only

Thursday 6th Jan | £45.00

Jan party night package
Exclusive bookings only

Saturday 8th Jan | £45.00

Jan party night package
Shared bookings only
Minimum booking numbers: 6

Monday 3rd Jan | £45.00

Jan party night package
Exclusive bookings only

Wednesday 5th Jan | £45.00

Jan party night package
Exclusive bookings only

Friday 7th Jan | £45.00

Jan party night package
Exclusive bookings only

Sunday 9th Jan | £45.00

Jan party night package
Exclusive bookings only

Gift vouchers

Why not treat friends, family, or colleagues to an experience they can look forward to at Oakley Hall Hotel?

Thinking of staying?

Why not stay the night in one of our stunning bedrooms? Special bed & breakfast rates apply for all Christmas Party Night guests.

To book your accommodation for one of our Christmas Party Nights, please contact our friendly reception team on 01256 783350 to guarantee your special rate.