Christmas 2022

Christmas Party Nights

Make it a party to remember

Celebrate Christmas with us at one of our spectacular Christmas parties in the luxury Garden Pavilion!

Shared Christmas Party Nights from £70.00 per person (Fridays & Saturdays)
Exclusive Christmas Party Nights from £45.00 per person (Sundays - Thursdays)

For more information, please make an enquiry using the button below.

Shared and exclusive Christmas party nights

Spectacular Christmas decorations & state of the art lighting

Special Christmas touches on your table

Photo booth including prints & props and an interactive Selfie Wizard *

Free car parking

Free cloakroom

Festive cocktail on arrival at 7pm

Delicious four-course Christmas dinner with coffee *

Dancing until 1am *  with our fantastic DJ

Full event management

Onsite security

 

*The Photo Booth and cheese course is not included on Sunday - Wednesday Party Nights. Sunday party nights end at midnight. Minimum booking number of 8 guests apply for shared party nights. Minimum booking numbers for exclusive party nights start from 100 guests and vary depending on date.

Thinking of staying the night?

Why not stay the night in one of our stunning bedrooms? Special bed & breakfast rates apply for all Christmas Party Night guests.

To book your accommodation for one of our Christmas Party Nights, please contact our friendly reception team on 01256 783350 to guarantee your special rate.

November

Saturday 26th November
£70 per person

SOLD OUT

December

Friday 2nd December
£75 per person

SOLD OUT

Saturday 3rd December
£75 per person

SOLD OUT

Friday 9th December
£75 per person

SOLD OUT

Saturday 10th December
£75 per person

LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Minimum booking numbers: 8

 

Sunday 11th December
£45 per person

Minimum booking number: 8
No photobooth or cheese + ends at midnight

 

Friday 16th December
£75 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 8

 

Saturday 17th December
£75 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 8

 

A £20 per person deposit is required to confirm all bookings. This is payable within 7 days of making your provisional booking. Full payment for Christmas parties is payable no later than Wednesday 2nd November 2022.

Preorders required. All prices include VAT. All dishes can be adapted to suit guests with special dietary requirements if pre-ordered.

 

November

Friday 18th November
£70 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 150

 

Saturday 19th November
£70 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 150

 

Sunday 20th November
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 80
No photo booth or cheese + ends at midnight

 

Monday 21st November
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Tuesday 22nd November
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Wednesday 23rd November
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 150
No photo booth or cheese

 

Thursday 24th November
£65 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 150

 

Friday 25th November
£70 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 250

 

Sunday 27th November
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 80
No photo booth or cheese + ends at midnight

 

Monday 28th November
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Tuesday 29th November
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Wednesday 30th November
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 150
No photo booth or cheese

 

December

Thursday 1st December
£65 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 200

Sunday 4th December
£45 per person

SOLD OUT

Monday 5th December
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Tuesday 6th December
£45 per person

Minimum booking number: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Wednesday 7th December
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers: 150
No photo booth or cheese

 

Thursday 8th December
£65 per person

SOLD OUT

Monday 12th December
£45 per person

Minimum booking number: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Tuesday 13th December
£45 per person

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 14th December
£45 per person

Minimum booking number: 150
No photo booth or cheese

 

Thursday 15th December
£65 per person

SOLD OUT

Sunday 18th December
£45 per person

Minimum booking number: 80
No photobooth or cheese & ends at midnight

Monday 19th December
£45 per person

Minimum booking number: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Tuesday 20th December
£45 per person

Minimum booking number: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Wednesday 21st December
£45 per person

Minimum booking number: 80
No photo booth or cheese

 

Thursday 22nd December
£65 per person

SOLD OUT

 

 

January

Monday 2nd January
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Suite: 50
Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Pavilion: 70

 

Tuesday 3rd January
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Suite: 50
Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Pavilion: 70

 

Wednesday 4th January
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Suite: 50
Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Pavilion: 70

 

Thursday 5th January
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Suite: 50
Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Pavilion: 70

 

Friday 6th January
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Suite: 50
Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Pavilion: 70

 

Sunday 8th January
£45 per person

Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Suite: 50
Minimum booking numbers for the Garden Pavilion: 70

 

A £20 per person deposit is required to confirm all bookings. This is payable within 7 days of making your provisional booking. Full payment for Christmas parties is payable no later than Wednesday 2nd November 2022.

Preorders required. All prices include VAT. All dishes can be adapted to suit guests with special dietary requirements if pre-ordered.

Additional policies are applicable to Exclusive Christmas Party Nights. To view our Oakley Hall Hotel's general Terms & Conditions, please click the button below.